AAG Council Meeting placeholder session

Type: Panel
Sponsor Groups:
Organizers: The American Association of Geographers
Chairs: The American Association of Geographers


This is intended to help avoid scheduling conflicts with the AAG Council- it is not an actual session.


Type Details Minutes
Discussant Derek Alderman University of Tennessee 1
Discussant Michaela Buenemann New Mexico State University 1
Discussant Woonsup Choi University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee 1
Discussant Jennifer Collins University of South Florida 1
Discussant David DiBiase Esri 1
Discussant Lorraine Dowler Penn State University 1
Discussant Wendy Jepson Texas A&M University 1
Discussant Karen Johnson-Webb Bowling Green State University 1
Discussant David Kaplan Kent State University 1
Discussant Sriram Khe Western Oregon University 1
Discussant Sheryl Luzzadder-Beach University of Texas-Austin 1
Discussant Lindsay Naylor University of Delaware 1
Discussant Douglas Richardson American Association of Geographers 1
Discussant Sarah Stinard-Kiel Temple University 1
Discussant Deborah Thomas University of North Carolina - Charlotte 1
Discussant Jamie Winders Syracuse University 1

To access contact information login